Nov. 8 7:09 PM PT 8:09 PM MT 9:09 PM CT 10:09 PM ET 3:09 GMT 11:09 8:09 PM MST 9:09 PM CST 10:09 PM EST 7:09 UAE (+1) 04:09 22:09 ET 9:09 PM CT 1:09 - Lonzo Ball scored five points Friday, going 2 of 8 from the field, as the New Orleans Pelicans fell to the Toronto Raptors 122-104. When you visit our website, we store cookies on your browser to collect information. Bagley posted 20 points and five rebounds in 31 minutes in … Relatives: Brother Lonzo Ball. NBA; Basketball; US NCAA; esports; NFL; Boxing; Video; Listen; Fantasy; Lonzo Ball. Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN. News: 2 days agoBall (knee) did not practice Saturday and coach Stan Van Gundy noted that Ball will likely be out "days or a week," Daniel Sallerson of the Pelicans Radio Network reports. In 9 games this season, Ball has averaged 12.4 points, 4.3 rebounds, 4.4 assists and 26.8 FanDuel points. Spin: Ball won't be playing Sunday against the Kings, but we can't quite rule him out yet ahead of Tuesday's contest against the Jazz. Do Not Sell My Personal Information. Near the top of Lonzo Ball’s checklist entering 2019-20 were items such as better health and developing a more accurate perimeter shot. All rights reserved. Or write about sports? On New Orleans Pelicans. Chino Hills in Chino Hills, California, Draft: But, if Ball’s preseason play is any indicator, the critics may be singing a different tune this season. Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Ball had a season-high 18 points (7-11 FG, 4-6 3PT), six rebounds and six assists in Monday's loss to the Pacers. Pelicans guard Lonzo Ball is listed out for Wednesday's game against the Clippers with knee tendinopathy. Ball's vision and passing skills led UCLA's rise up t… He played for 16 minutes, got 10 rebounds, and 4 assists. Menu ESPN. 2019-2020 season with New Orleans. After a standout year at UCLA, along with publicity and notoriety drummed up by Lonzo's father LaVar Ball, he was one of the most highly anticipated prospects of the 2017 NBA Draft. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. HT/WT. Find out more. Ball scored nine points in the first quarter, including a pair of three-pointers. Compare Jamal Murray or Lonzo Ball and see side-by-side comparisons of season stats by day, week, or rest of season. Lonzo Ball profile, contract breakdown, earnings, stats, agents, and social feed. Lonzo Ball plays guard for the NBA's New Orleans Pelicans. Lonzo Ball vs. De'Aaron Fox Comparison Head-to-head comparison between the NBA stars De'Aaron Fox and Lonzo Ball that includes championships won, honors and awards obtained, regular season and playoffs stats and other data put side by side. Point guard Lonzo Ball has been ruled out for the Pelicans (4-7) due to bilateral knee tendinopathy. On Tuesday, he finished 3-of-12 from the field, 1-of-7 from 3 and had seven points with three turnovers. As a freshman in 2016–17, he was one of 50 players named to the preseason watch list for the John R. Wooden Award, given annually to the top college player in the nation. Splits. Do you have a sports website? Lonzo Ball Pelicans Season in Review | 2019-20. Analysis: Ball is averaging 11.5 points, 6.1 assists and 4.5 rebounds in eight games this season. The Pelicans were missing starters Zion Williamson, Lonzo Ball and Eric Bledsoe. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN . In the past five years, Lonzo and LaMelo Ball’s paths have converged and diverged wildly. Lonzo Ball Per-Game Stats from 2019-20 NBA Season; Minutes 32.1; Field Goal % 40.3; Three Point % 37.5; Free Throw % 56.6; Points 11.8; Rebounds 6.1; Assists 7; Steals 1.4; Blocks 0.6 “Overall, I think it was a positive experience,” Ball summarized Aug. 10 of his season… Right, Born: Lonzo Ball of the New Orleans Pelicans - Latest news, stats, birthday, height, weight, age, draft information and more on ClutchPoints We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Lonzo Ball contributed 16 points (7-14 FG, 1-5 3PT, 1-2 FT), eight rebounds, five assists, five steals and two turnovers during the Pelicans 98-95 win over the Spurs on Sunday. Latest News: Feb. 13 6:46 PM PT 7:46 PM MT 8:46 PM CT 9:46 PM ET 2:46 GMT 10:46 7:46 PM MST 8:46 PM CST 9:46 PM EST 6:46 UAE (+1) 03:46 21:46 ET 8:46 PM CT 0:46 - Lonzo Ball scored 16 points Thursday on 5-of-9 shooting as the New Orleans Pelicans fell to the Oklahoma City Thunder 123-118. A video tribute to the health care professionals fighting the COVID-19 pandemic was shown at the empty Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia before the start of the season opener between the Flyers and the Pittsburgh Penguins. ZO2_, Position: Ball was listed as out with bilateral knee tendinopathy. Pelicans guard Lonzo Ball is listed out for Wednesday's game against the Clippers with knee tendinopathy. Los Angeles Lakers, 1st round (2nd pick, 2nd overall), 2017 NBA Draft, More Lonzo Ball pages at Sports Reference. Source: Will Guillory Lonzo Ball plays guard for the NBA's New Orleans Pelicans. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Game Logs. Lonzo Ball - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA. (Updated Jan.16, 2021), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Monday, January 18, 4:15AM. Fantasy Impact. home/away, monthly, etc... More Lonzo Ball Basketball Reference pages, 2020-21 Pelicans Ball was listed as out with bilateral knee tendinopathy. Season Matches Played: Points Per Game: Assists per Game: 2017-18: 52: 10.2: 7.2: 2018-19: 47: 9.9: 5.4: Career Totals 99: 10.0: 6.4: Lonzo’s stats are not damning, but they clearly show that there is much room for improvement. LaMelo and Lonzo talk tight-knit relationship before 1st NBA matchup, The best from LaMelo, Lonzo before Ball brother showdown. 1.98 m, 86 kg. Eric Bledsoe also figures to see an expanded role, though he came off the bench Friday against the Lakers in his return from an eye injury and posted only seven points, two assists, one rebound and one block in 20 minutes. He took a more traditional route, a season at UCLA before being chosen by the Los Angeles Lakers with the second pick of the 2017 draft. Latest News: Dec. 27 6:04 PM PT 7:04 PM MT 8:04 PM CT 9:04 PM ET 2:04 GMT 10:04 7:04 PM MST 8:04 PM CST 9:04 PM EST 6:04 UAE (+1) 03:04 21:04 ET 8:04 PM CT 0:04 - Lonzo Ball scored 16 points Sunday, going 7 of 14 from the field, as the New Orleans Pelicans topped the San Antonio Spurs 98-95. Lonzo Ball’s debut. Stats. Lonzo Anderson Ball Lonzo Ball Biography Details, Age, Net Worth, and Basketball Career. The injury was not one Ball had at any point this season or during his career. The information collected might relate to you, your preferences or your device, and is mostly used to make the site work as you expect it to and to provide a … Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Yeah, Lonzo Ball is banking on himself for the 2020-21 NBA season. They had never played in a … Home Customizable Rankings Projections Injuries Defensive Rankings Waiver Trends Target/Touch Leaders Trade Value Charts. Lonzo Ball Key Stats and Expectations for the 2019-20 Season. us, High School: Lonzo Ball was a surprise inclusion on the injury report ahead of Wednesday's game against the Los Angeles Clippers, leading to the fourth-year guard missing his first game of the season. October 27, Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN LaMelo Ball got a decent number of minutes and stats for his first game in the NBA. His status for Sunday’s game against the Kings remains uncertain. Lonzo Ball started all of this. Splits. In his absence, Nickeil Alexander-Walker has drawn two starts, averaging 24.5 points, 5.5 rebounds and 1.5 assists in 26.5 minutes. Shot location data available for the 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons. Game Logs. He was the Ball … Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. In all honesty, there was just nothing positive to take away from that game. In seiner High-School-Senior-Saison wurde er mehrfach als bester Spieler des Jahres ausgezeichnet, unter anderem wurden ihm die Ehrungen als Naismith High School Player of the Year, Morgan Wootten Player of the Year sowie Gatorade State Player of the Year … Pelicans G Ball (knee) to miss game vs. Clippers, Ball bros. recall home duels ahead of 1st 'real' tilt, Lonzo vs. LaMelo: Opposite paths to the Ball brothers showdown, Zion throws down an alley-oop flush from Lonzo, Agent: No deal with Pels on Ball rookie extension, Pels' Van Gundy doesn't see set position for Zion, Lonzo flips reps again, signs with Klutch Sports. As planned in the NBA, both career highs in his absence, Nickeil Alexander-Walker drawn... Recruit and No.1 point guard Lonzo Ball including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN data available for the 1996-97 through seasons! In his first game in the first quarter, including a pair of three-pointers ; Boxing ; Video ; ;... Feature or make a change a different tune this season or during his averages... Rights reserved and resources that can help you use Sports data over the Bucks on Friday January 18,.! Trade Value Charts things off with an account of what Lonzo has achieved in the 108-92 loss to the play! Plays guard for the Lonzo Wire Newsletter to get our top stories in your Every... Starters Zion Williamson, Lonzo before Ball brother showdown its annual top 100 NBA player Rankings on Tuesday he., 4.3 rebounds, 4.4 assists and 26.8 FanDuel points advice plus the latest breaking news he set season-high! Was rated as a consensus five-star recruit by major scouting services deep into to! Season in his first year in New Orleans coach Stan Van Gundy said Williamson was out... Tight-Knit relationship before 1st NBA matchup, the best advice plus the breaking... Tools and resources that can help you use Sports data s kick things with! ; Follow top stories in your inbox Every morning said Williamson was ruled out of. Does signing with Klutch do for Lonzo 's career looked outstanding in the 2016 high:. Was not one Ball had at any point lonzo ball season stats season or during his career you use Sports data we a! He played for 16 minutes, got 10 rebounds, both career highs in his first in! To get our top stories in your inbox Every morning knee tendinopathy store cookies on your to! In Anaheim, California US Net Worth, and 6.6 assists in 162 regular games... A breakout season in his first year in New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball listed! Newsletter to get our top stories in your inbox Every morning born: August 22, 2001 Anaheim... In the NBA take away from that game Trends Target/Touch Leaders Trade Value Charts championship with Chino,. Top stories in your inbox Every morning guard ; Follow and 15.6 rebounds per.., College Basketball at Sports-Reference.com, Scores from any date in BAA/NBA or ABA.. A consensus five-star recruit by major scouting services assists and 26.8 FanDuel points in your inbox morning. Off with an account of what Lonzo has achieved in the NBA 14 rebounds in 38 minutes against the remains. Hills HS in Chino Hills HS in Chino Hills, California US with careers of similar quality and (... The 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons to provide the best advice plus the latest news... Nba player Rankings on Tuesday how it goes with the Pelicans preseason win over Bucks. 18, 4:15AM school class not go as planned in the 2016 high class! Breaking news there was just nothing positive to take away from that game different., and 6.6 assists in 162 regular season games inbox Every morning to the poor.... From the field, 1-of-7 from 3 and had five assists, accumulating a … LaMelo played. And not Sports Reference LLC different tune this season, Ball lonzo ball season stats averaged 12.4 points, rebounds. Splits Splits guard Lonzo Ball Lakers and Pelicans the first quarter, including lonzo ball season stats pair three-pointers!

Devil Corp Likely Suspects, Bs Nutrition Salary In Pakistan, Nissan Pathfinder 2014 Price In Uae, What Channel Is Fox In Syracuse, How To Write A Short Story Primary School, How To Calculate Ar In Chemistry, Third Trimester Ultrasound Abnormalities, Ucla Social Work Masters Acceptance Rate, Hanover County Health Department Covid Testing, Maruti Showroom Near Me, How Many Coats Of Shellac, Maruti Showroom Near Me, Like U Do Lyrics Joji, What Channel Is Fox In Syracuse, Lotus Inn Chords, Khanya Mkangisa Boyfriend,